Home / Advisors

Search or Filter People

  • Filter by Location

  • Filter by Type

  • Reset
  • Styles

    Thrive Advisor

    Location: Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, Room 171A

    Contact: amstyles@unc.edu

  • Alyssa Westberry

    Thrive Advisor

    Location: Steele Building, Room 1017B

    Contact: westbam1@unc.edu

  • Tamara Young

    Thrive Advisor

    Location: Steele Building, Room 2007

    Contact: tnyoung@unc.edu

  • Gabby Rios

    Thrive Advisor

    Location: Hickerson House, Room 201

    Contact: grios@unc.edu

  • Portrait of Cloe Russell

    Chloē Russell

    Associate Dean and Director

    Location: Steele Building, Room 1011

    Contact: AdvisingDean@unc.edu

  • Portrait of Ann Oldham

    Ann Oldham

    Assistant to the Associate Dean

    Location: Steele Building, Room 1010

    Contact: aoldham@email.unc.edu

  • Portrait of Judy Gale

    Judy Gale

    Student Services Assistant

    Location: Steele Building, Room 2017A

    Contact: jgale@email.unc.edu

  • Portrait of Steve Dobbins

    Steve Dobbins

    Student Services Assistant

    Location: Steele Building, Room 1006

    Contact: sdobbins@unc.edu

  • Portrait of Andrea Caldwell

    Andrea Caldwell

    Senior Assistant Dean

    Location: Steele Building, Room 1018

    Contact: andreac@email.unc.edu

  • Portrait of Sarah Wood

    Sarah Wood

    Advisor, Thrive Hubs

    Location: Steele Building, Room 2010

    Contact: woosarah@unc.edu

  • Najee Wise

    Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

    Location: Steele Building, Room 1015C

    Contact: najeew@unc.edu

  • Portrait of Matt Weidenfield

    Matt Weidenfeld

    Teacher Professor Advisor

    Location: Dept. of Political Science

    Contact: mweiden@email.unc.edu