Home / Advisors

Search or Filter People

  • Filter by Location

  • Filter by Type

  • Reset
  • Portrait of George Thompson

    George Thompson

    Hub Director

    Location: Hickerson House, Room 102

    Contact: gft@unc.edu

  • Portrait of Gidi Shemer

    Gidi Shemer

    Teacher Professor Advisor

    Location: Biology: 213A Coker

    Contact: bishemer@email.unc.edu

  • Portrait of Hampton Perry

    Hampton Perry

    Advisor, Thrive Hubs

    Location: Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, Room 171B

    Contact: hamham@email.unc.edu

  • Hanna Humphrey

    Advisor, Thrive Hubs

    Location: Hickerson House, Room 201

    Contact: hhump11@unc.edu

  • Portrait of Hilary Lithgow

    Hilary Lithgow

    Teacher Professor Advisor

    Location: Steele Building, Room 2011 English & Comparative Literature: 324 Greenlaw

    Contact: lithgow@email.unc.edu

  • Portrait of Jaclyn Hardison

    Jaclyn Hardison

    Department Manager

    Location: Steele 1017C

    Contact: jaclynh@unc.edu

  • Jarrett Eason

    Advisor, Thrive Hubs

    Location: Steele Building, Room 1003

    Contact: jdeason@email.unc.edu

  • John Pickett

    Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

    Location: Hickerson House, Room 206

    Contact: pickettj@unc.edu

  • Portrait of Josh Pshock

    Josh Pshock

    Advisor, Thrive Hubs

    Location: Steele Building, Room 2007

    Contact: jpshock@unc.edu

  • Portrait of Joy Renner

    Joy Renner

    Faculty Advisor

    Location: Radiologic Science: Suite 3050 Bondurant

    Contact: Joy_Renner@med.unc.edu

  • Portrait of Judy Gale

    Judy Gale

    Student Services Assistant

    Location: Steele Building, Room 2017A

    Contact: jgale@email.unc.edu

  • Julie Trotter

    Advisor, Thrive Hubs

    Location: Steele Building, Room 2015A

    Contact: trotter@unc.edu