Skip to main content

Owen Bond

Administrative Support Associate

Location:

1017A Steele

Contact Information

owenbond@unc.edu | (919) 966-5116
Andrea Caldwell

Andrea Caldwell

Senior Assistant Dean

Location:

1015C Steele

Contact Information

andreac@email.unc.edu | 919-843-6052 

Katie Cartmell

Senior Associate Director

Location:

Steele 1018

Contact Information

kecart@email.unc.edu | 919-843-2987
Chelsea Cochrane

Chelsea Cochrane

Student Services Assistant

Location:

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing

Contact Information

cmarie97@email.unc.edu | 919-843-2320
Emily Cunningham

Emily Cunningham

Student Services Assistant

Location:

1015A Steele

Contact Information

enbenfie@email.unc.edu | 919-962-3084
Steve Dobbins

Steve Dobbins

Student Services Assistant

Location:

G015C Steele

Contact Information

sdobbins@unc.edu | 919-843-8650

Benton Fairchild

Administrative Support Specialist

Location:

Steele 1017D

Contact Information

bentonf@email.unc.edu | 919-962-8235
Judy Gale

Judy Gale

Student Services Assistant - STEM division

Location:

2017A Steele

Contact Information

jgale@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8907
Ann Oldham

Ann Oldham

Assistant to the Associate Dean

Location:

1010 Steele

Contact Information

aoldham@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8651
Chloe Russell

Chloe Russell

Associate Dean & Director

Location:

1011 Steele Building

Contact Information

cjrussel@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8912

Chris Shehan

Administrative Support Associate

Location:

1017A Steele

Contact Information

chlynn@email.unc.edu | (919) 966-5116
Vanessa Stamper

Vanessa Stamper

Student Services Assistant

Location:

G015A Steele

Contact Information

vstamper@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8906
Lora Wical

Lora Wical

Deputy Director & Senior Assistant Dean

Location:

2014 Steele

Contact Information

wical@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8919
Marilyn Wyrick

Marilyn Wyrick

Senior Assistant Dean

Location:

2011 Steele

Contact Information

wyrick@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8920