Skip to main content
Andrea Caldwell

Andrea Caldwell

Senior Assistant Dean

Location:

Steele Building, Room 1018

Contact Information

andreac@email.unc.edu | 919-843-6052 
Steve Dobbins

Steve Dobbins

Student Services Assistant

Location:

Steele Building, Room G015C

Contact Information

sdobbins@unc.edu | 919-843-8650
Benton Fairchild

Benton Fairchild

Administrative Support Specialist

Location:

Steele G015B

Contact Information

bentonf@email.unc.edu | 919-962-8235
Judy Gale

Judy Gale

Student Services Assistant - STEM division

Location:

Steele Building, Room 2017A

Contact Information

jgale@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8907
Headshot of Jaclyn Hardison

Jaclyn Hardison

Department Manager

Location:

Steele Building, Room 1017C

Contact Information

jaclynh@unc.edu | (919) 843-3451
Allison Mitchall

Allison Mitchall

Senior Assistant Dean

Location:

Steele Building, Room 2014

Contact Information

mitchall@email.unc.edu | 919-962-3404
Ann Oldham

Ann Oldham

Assistant to the Associate Dean

Location:

Steele Building, Room 1010

Contact Information

aoldham@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8651
Chloe Russell

Chloē Russell

Associate Dean & Director

Location:

Steele Building, Room 1011

Contact Information

cjrussel@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8912
Vanessa Stamper

Vanessa Stamper

Student Services Assistant

Location:

Steele Building, Room G015A

Contact Information

vstamper@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8906
Lora Wical

Lora Wical

Deputy Director & Senior Assistant Dean

Location:

Steele Building, Room 1014

Contact Information

wical@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8919
Marilyn Wyrick

Marilyn Wyrick

Senior Assistant Dean

Location:

Steele Building, Room 2011

Contact Information

wyrick@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8920