Allie Barton

Student Services Assistant

Location:

1017A Steele

Contact Information

bartonae@email.unc.edu | 919-962-0088
Andrea Caldwell

Andrea Caldwell

Senior Assistant Dean

Location:

1015C Steele

Contact Information

andreac@email.unc.edu | 919-843-6052 
Lisa Castor

Lisa Castor

Administrative Manager

Location:

1018 Steele

Contact Information

lnage@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8908
Chelsea Cochrane

Chelsea Cochrane

Student Services Assistant

Location:

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing

Contact Information

cmarie97@email.unc.edu | 919-843-2320
Emily Cunningham

Emily Cunningham

Student Services Assistant

Location:

1015A Steele

Contact Information

enbenfie@email.unc.edu | 919-962-3084
Steve Dobbins

Steve Dobbins

Student Services Assistant

Location:

G015C Steele

Contact Information

sdobbins@unc.edu | 919-843-8650
Judy Gale

Judy Gale

Student Services Assistant - STEM division

Location:

2017A Steele

Contact Information

jgale@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8907

Megan Goldsby

Student Service Assistant - Graduation

Location:

G017A Steele

Contact Information

goldsby@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8905

Lee May

Associate Dean & Director

Location:

1011 Steele

Contact Information

mayl@email.unc.edu | 919-843-9030
Ann Oldham

Ann Oldham

Assistant to the Associate Dean

Location:

1010 Steele

Contact Information

aoldham@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8651
Kristin Richards

Kristin Richards

Graduation Coordinator

Location:

G017B Steele

Contact Information

kerichar@email.unc.edu | (919) 962-4744
Vanessa Stamper

Vanessa Stamper

Student Services Assistant

Location:

G015A Steele

Contact Information

vstamper@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8906
Alex Waldie

Alex Waldie

Associate Director for Assessment & Advising

Location:

176A Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing

1008 Steele (Wednesdays)

Contact Information

waldieal@email.unc.edu | 919-843-2555
Lora Wical

Lora Wical

Deputy Director & Senior Assistant Dean

Location:

2014 Steele

Contact Information

wical@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8919
Marilyn Wyrick

Marilyn Wyrick

Senior Assistant Dean

Location:

2011 Steele

Contact Information

wyrick@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8920