Skip to main content

 

Matt Andrews

Matthew Andrews


Steele Building, Room 2017D


andrewsm@email.unc.edu
919-843-3451
Todd Austell

Todd Austell


Steele Building, Room 2017D


tlaustell@unc.edu
919-962-3407
Headshot of Kristin Hondros

Kristin Hondros


Steele Building, Room G015D


hondros@email.unc.edu
919-843-6640
Hiliary Lithgow

Hilary Lithgow


Steele Building, Room 2017D


lithgow@email.unc.edu
919-843-3451
Macary Marciniak

Macary Marciniak


UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy – 115 Beard Hall


macary_marciniak@unc.edu
919-962-3758
Joy Renner

Joy Renner


Steele G017D


Joy_Renner@med.unc.edu
919-962-3407
Gidi Shemer

Gidi Shemer


Steele Building, Room G015D


bishemer@email.unc.edu
919-962-3407
Matt Weidenfield

Matt Weidenfeld


Steele Building, Room 1007


mweiden@email.unc.edu
919-843-3451