Important:  Academic Advising serves only students matriculated at UNC-Chapel Hill.  If you are interested in applying to UNC-CH and have questions about academics, please contact the

David Adamson

David Adamson


G015D Steele
adamsond@email.unc.edu
919-962-6042 
Matt Andrews

Matthew Andrews


1017D Steele
andrewsm@email.unc.edu
919-962-0883
Todd Austell

Todd Austell


2017D Steele
tlaustell@unc.edu
919-962-9429
Lisa Beisser

Lisa Beisser


G015B Steele
lisa_beisser@unc.edu
919-962-0883 
Marcus Collins

Marcus Collins


2203 SASB North
collinsm@email.unc.edu
919-843-8914
Beverly Foster

Beverly Foster


2017D Steele
bev_foster@unc.edu
919-966-4995

Kristin Hondros


1007 Steele
hondros@email.unc.edu
919-962-4744
placeholder

Stephen Lich


1015D Steele
swlt@email.unc.edu
919-843-8839
Hiliary Lithgow

Hilary Lithgow


G015D Steele
lithgow@email.unc.edu
919-962-6042 
Merida Negrete

Merida Negrete


1007 Steele
mnegrete@email.unc.edu
919-843-7964
Valerie Pruvost

Valérie Pruvost


1015D Steele
pruvost@email.unc.edu
919-962-0883
Joy Renner

Joy Renner


2017D Steele
Joy_Renner@med.unc.edu
919-962-3407
Gidi Shemer

Gidi Shemer


1007 Steele
bishemer@email.unc.edu
919-843-4482
Aaron Todd

Aaron Todd


2017D Steele
aaron@unc.edu
919-843-9759