Important:  Academic Advising serves only students matriculated at UNC-Chapel Hill.  If you are interested in applying to UNC-CH and have questions about academics, please contact the

David Adamson


G015D Steele
adamsond@email.unc.edu
919-962-6042 

Matthew Andrews


1017D Steele
andrewsm@email.unc.edu
919-962-0883

Todd Austell


2017D Steele
tlaustell@unc.edu
919-962-9429

Lisa Beisser


G015B Steele
lisa_beisser@unc.edu
919-962-0883 

Marcus Collins


2203 SASB North
collinsm@email.unc.edu
919-843-8914

Beverly Foster


2017D Steele
bev_foster@unc.edu
919-966-4995

Kristin Hondros


1007 Steele
hondros@email.unc.edu
919-962-4744
placeholder

Stephen Lich


1015D Steele
swlt@email.unc.edu
919-843-8839

Hilary Lithgow


G015D Steele
lithgow@email.unc.edu
919-962-6042 

Merida Negrete


1007 Steele
mnegrete@email.unc.edu
919-843-7964

Valérie Pruvost


1015D Steele
pruvost@email.unc.edu
919-962-0883

Joy Renner


2017D Steele
Joy_Renner@med.unc.edu
919-962-3407

Gidi Shemer


1007 Steele
bishemer@email.unc.edu
919-843-4482

Aaron Todd


2017D Steele
aaron@unc.edu
919-843-9759