Skip to main content
Cameron Allen

Cameron Allen

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 1005

Contact

cdallen6@email.unc.edu | 919-843-4948
Headshot of Devon Almond

Devon Almond

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2015D

Contact

devona@unc.edu | 919-445-1235
Kristin Richards

Kristin Andrews

Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2006

Contact

kerichar@email.unc.edu | 919-962-4744
Matt Andrews

Matthew Andrews

Teacher Professor Advisor

Location

Steele Building, Room 2017D

History: 515 Hamilton

Contact

andrewsm@email.unc.edu | 919-843-3451
Headshot of Erin Andrews

Erin Andrews

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2008

Contact

elandrew@unc.edu | 919-843-9026
Todd Austell

Todd Austell

Teacher Professor Advisor

Location

Steele Building, Room 2017D

Chemistry: C143 Kenan Labs

Contact

tlaustell@unc.edu | 919-962-3407
Headshot of Tonja Austin

Tonja Austin

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 1007

Contact

tonjaa@email.unc.edu | 919-445-1201
Headshot of Madison Barella

Madison Barella

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 1003

Contact

mbarella@email.unc.edu | 919-445-1045
Sarah Burkhardt Headshot

Sarah Burkhardt

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, Room 172D

Contact

saloubu@unc.edu
Alfreda Clegg

Alfreda Clegg

Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2003

Contact

alclegg@email.unc.edu | 919-843-3343 
Headshot of Candice Dew

Candice Dew

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room G008

Contact

candew@unc.edu | 919-445-1255
Paige Abe

Paige Dobes

Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building – Room 1017B

Contact

pabe@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8924 
Molly Drilling

Molly Drilling

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2008

Contact

drilling@email.unc.edu | 919-843-6640
Headshot of Jarret Eason

Jarrett Eason

Advisor

Location

Steele Building, Room G006

Contact

jdeason@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8839
Headshot of Stanton Fields

Stanton Fields

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2007

Contact

stantonw@email.unc.edu | 919-962-4094
Headshot of Erika Forslund

Erika Forslund

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 1008

Contact

eforslu@unc.edu | (919) 966-5116
Headshot of Stephanie Gifford

Stephanie Gifford

Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Bldg. Room 2018

Contact

slynne@unc.edu | 919-843-8648
Headshot of Melanie Goss

Melanie Goss

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 1007

Contact

mkgoss@unc.edu
Tony Hanson

Tony Hanson

Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2015C

Contact

hansont@email.unc.edu | 919-843-6659
Adam Harris

Adam Harris

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, Room 171C

Contact

adaha@email.unc.edu | 919-962-3385
Headshot of Kristin Hondros

Kristin Hondros

Teacher Professor Advisor

Location

Steele Building, Room G015D

Communications: 207 Swain

Contact

hondros@email.unc.edu | 919-843-6640
UNC Old Well Logo

Debbie Hughes

Hub Director

Location

Steele Building, Room G011

Contact

dhughes@unc.edu
Mike Jahn

Michael Jahn

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2005

Contact

msjahn@email.unc.edu | 919-843-4953
Headshot of Britt Jessie

Britt Jessie

Advisor

Location

Steele Building, Room G008

Contact

bjessie@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8583
Headshot of Sarah Johnston

Sarah Johnston

Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, room 172B

Contact

johnstsa@email.unc.edu | 919-843-1691
Cliff Jones

Cliff Jones

Hub Director

Location

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, Room 171B

Contact

cjones11@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8921
Headshot of Kristin LaBean

Kristin LaBean

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 1005

Contact

klabean@unc.edu
UNC Old Well Logo

Jeremy Lea

Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room G017C

Contact

jjlea@unc.edu | 919-445-1238
UNC Old Well Logo

Rodney Lee

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room G006

Contact

ralee90@unc.edu | 919-445-1228
Hiliary Lithgow

Hilary Lithgow

Teacher Professor Advisor

Location

Steele Building, Room 2017D

English & Comparative Literature: 324 Greenlaw

Contact

lithgow@email.unc.edu | 919-843-3451
Susan Malloy

Susan Maloy

Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 1015B

Contact

sbmaloy@email.unc.edu | 919-843-9029
Macary Marciniak

Macary Marciniak

Associate Professor

Location

UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy – 115 Beard Hall

Contact

macary_marciniak@unc.edu | 919-962-3758
Headshot of Eike Marten

Eike Marten

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 1003

Contact

emarten@unc.edu | 919-843-8586
UNC Old Well Logo

Ann McCann

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room G017D

Contact

amccann@live.unc.edu | 919-843-8918
Headshot of Allyse McNeil

Allyse McNeil

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2015A

Contact

allmcn@unc.edu | 919-445-8339
Picture of Leslie Melton

Leslie Melton

Undergraduate Business Admissions Director/Pre-Business Admissions Advisor

Location

Virtual Appointments

Kenan-Flagler Business School: McColl 3100

Contact

ubpadmissions@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Headshot of Elizabeth Moran

Elizabeth Moran

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2010

Contact

esmoran@unc.edu | 919-843-8909
Headshot of Kelsey Oberbroeckling

Kelsey Oberbroeckling

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, Room 172

Contact

kelseyo@unc.edu | 919-843-4481
Headshot of Hampton Perry

Hampton Perry

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, Room 171B

Contact

hamham@email.unc.edu
Josh Pshock Headshot

Josh Pshock

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2007

Contact

jpshock@unc.edu
Joy Renner

Joy Renner

Faculty Advisor

Location

Steele G017D

Radiologic Science: Suite 3050 Bondurant

Contact

Joy_Renner@med.unc.edu | 919-962-3407
Headshot of Kaleigh Roger

Kaleigh Roger

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, Room 172A

Contact

kaleighr@unc.edu
Sarah Rowe

Sarah Rowe

Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, room 172D

Contact

sarahrowe@unc.edu | 919-445-8338
Gidi Shemer

Gidi Shemer

Teacher Professor Advisor

Location

Steele Building, Room G015D

Biology: 213A Coker

Contact

bishemer@email.unc.edu | 919-962-3407
Eric Smith

Eric Smith

Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2015B

Contact

smithea@email.unc.edu | 919-962-7607
Headshot of Carla Snow

Carla Snow

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 1015D

Contact

cgsnow@email.unc.edu | 919-445-1215
Kalina Staub

Kalina Staub, Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor

Location

Virtual Appointments

Gardner Building, Room 200G

Contact

Headshot of George Thompson

George Thompson

Hub Director

Location

Steele Building, Room 2018

Contact

gft@unc.edu | 919-445-1209
JP Viray

JP Viray

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, Room 171A

Contact

jpviray@email.unc.edu | (919) 843-1587
Headshot of Leah Vitello

Leah Vitello

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 1008

Contact

leahqvit@unc.edu
Alex Waldie

Alex Waldie

Hub Director

Location

Steele Building, Room 2002

Contact

waldieal@email.unc.edu | 919-843-2555
Headshot of Sydney Webb

Sydney Webb

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, Room 172B

Contact

sydlwebb@unc.edu
Linwood Webster

Linwood Webster

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Contact

linwood.webster@unc.edu | 919-843-7727
Matt Weidenfield

Matt Weidenfeld

Teacher Professor Advisor

Location

Steele Building, Room 1007

Dept. of Political Science

Contact

mweiden@email.unc.edu | 919-843-3451
Spencer Welborn

Spencer Welborn

Hub Director

Location

Steele Building, Room 1002

Contact

swelborn@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8917
Rickey Williams

Rickey Williams

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2005

Contact

rickey@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8584
UNC Old Well Logo

Najee Wise

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 1015D

Contact

najeew@unc.edu | 919-445-1278
Sarah Wood Headshot

Sarah Wood

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2010

Contact

woosarah@unc.edu | 919-445-1285
Lisa Woodley

Lisa Woodley, PhD, MSN, RN, CNE, CHPN

Faculty Advisor for the School of Nursing, Clinical Associate Professor

Location

Office 529, Carrington Hall, UNC

Contact

lwoodley@email.unc.edu