Skip to main content
Paige Abe

Paige Abe

Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building – Room 1017B

Contact

pabe@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8924 
Cameron Allen

Cameron Allen

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele 1005

Contact

cdallen6@email.unc.edu | 919-843-4948
Matt Andrews

Matthew Andrews

Teacher Professor Advisor

Location

Steele 1007

History: 515 Hamilton

Contact

andrewsm@email.unc.edu | 919-843-3451
Todd Austell

Todd Austell

Teacher Professor Advisor

Location

Steele Bldg. 2017D

Chemistry: C143 Kenan Labs

Contact

tlaustell@unc.edu | 919-962-3407
Alfreda Clegg

Alfreda Clegg

Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele 2003

Contact

alclegg@email.unc.edu | 919-843-3343 
Nicole Cobb

N. Nicole Cobb

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele 2015B

Contact

nncobb@unc.edu | 919-962-3411 
Molly Drilling

Molly Drilling

Advisor

Location

Steele 2008

Contact

drilling@email.unc.edu | 919-843-6640
Headshot of Jarret Eason

Jarrett Eason

Advisor

Location

Steele G006

Contact

jdeason@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8839
Audrey Fulton

Audrey Fulton

Faculty Advisor

Location

Steele 1007

Education: 103 G Peabody Hall

Contact

abfulton@email.unc.edu | 919-843-3451
Tony Hanson

Tony Hanson

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele 2015C

Contact

hansont@email.unc.edu | 919-843-6659
Adam Harris

Adam Harris

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

171C Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing

Contact

adaha@email.unc.edu | 919-962-3385
Headshot of Kristin Hondros

Kristin Hondros

Teacher Professor Advisor

Location

Steele 1015D

Communications: 207 Swain

Contact

hondros@email.unc.edu | 919-843-6640
Mike Jahn

Michael Jahn

Advisor

Location

Steele 2017C

Contact

msjahn@email.unc.edu | 919-843-4953
Headshot of Britt Jessie

Britt Jessie

Advisor

Location

Steele G008

Contact

bjessie@email.unc.edu | 843-8583
Headshot of Sarah Johnston

Sarah Johnston

Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, room 172B

Contact

johnstsa@email.unc.edu
Cliff Jones

Cliff Jones

Hub Director

Location

179 Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing

 

Contact

cjones11@email.unc.edu | (919) 843-8921
Headshot of Kristin LaBean

Kristin LaBean

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2015D

Contact

klabean@unc.edu
Hiliary Lithgow

Hilary Lithgow

Teacher Professor Advisor

Location

Steele Bldg. 1007

English & Comparative Literature: 324 Greenlaw

Contact

lithgow@email.unc.edu | 919-843-3451
Susan Malloy

Susan Maloy

Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele 1015B

Contact

sbmaloy@email.unc.edu | 919-843-9029
Macary Marciniak

Macary Marciniak

Associate Professor

Location

Steele Bldg. G017D

UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy – 115 Beard Hall

Contact

macary_marciniak@unc.edu
Headshot of Allyse McNeil

Allyse McNeil

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2015-A

Contact

allmcn@unc.edu | 919-740-2355
Picture of Leslie Melton

Leslie Melton

Undergraduate Business Admissions Director/Pre-Business Admissions Advisor

Location

Virtual Appointments

Kenan-Flagler Business School: McColl 3100

Contact

ubpadmissions@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Headshot of Hampton Perry

Hampton Perry

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, Room 171B

Contact

hamham@email.unc.edu
Joy Renner

Joy Renner

Faculty Advisor

Location

Steele G017D

Radiologic Science: Suite 3050 Bondurant

Contact

Joy_Renner@med.unc.edu | 919-962-3407
Kristin Richards

Kristin Richards

Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building – Room 2006

Contact

kerichar@email.unc.edu | (919) 843-2987
Headshot of Kaleigh Roger

Kaleigh Roger

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, Room 172A

Contact

kaleighr@unc.edu | 919-843-4481
Sarah Rowe

Sarah Rowe

Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, room 172D

Contact

sarahrowe@unc.edu | 919-445-8338
Gidi Shemer

Gidi Shemer

Teacher Professor Advisor

Location

Steele Bldg. 2017D

Biology: 213A Coker

Contact

bishemer@email.unc.edu | 919-843-6640
Eric Smith

Eric Smith

Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele 2010

Contact

smithea@email.unc.edu | 919-962-7607
Sarah Stanfield

Sarah Stanfield

Counselor and Coordinator for Academic Interventions

Location

Steele 1008

Contact

sstanfie@email.unc.edu
Kalina Staub

Kalina Staub, Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor

Location

Virtual Appointments

Gardner 200G

Contact

Erin Villeneuve

Erin Villeneuve

Advisor

Location

Steele 1006

Contact

ekeeler@email.unc.edu | 919-843-6658
JP Viray

JP Viray

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

171A Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing

Contact

jpviray@email.unc.edu | (919) 843-1587
Alex Waldie

Alex Waldie

Hub Director

Location

Steele G015D

Contact

waldieal@email.unc.edu | 919-843-2555
Linwood Webster

Linwood Webster

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Contact

linwood.webster@unc.edu | 919-843-7727
Matt Weidenfield

Matt Weidenfeld

Teacher Professor Advisor

Location

Steele 1007

Dept. of Political Science

Contact

mweiden@email.unc.edu | 843-3451
Spencer Welborn

Spencer Welborn

Assistant Dean

Location

Steele 1002

Contact

swelborn@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8917
Rickey Williams

Rickey Williams

Advisor

Location

Steele 2005

Contact

rickey@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8584
Lisa Woodley

Lisa Woodley, PhD, MSN, RN, CNE, CHPN

Clinical Associate Professor

Location

Office 529, Carrington Hall, UNC

Contact

lwoodley@email.unc.edu