Paige Abe

Paige Abe

Advisor

Location

1017C Steele

Contact

pabe@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8924 
David Adamson

David Adamson

Faculty Advisor

Location

G015D Steele

Dramatic Art: Center for Dramatic Art

Contact

adamsond@email.unc.edu | 919-962-6042 
Matt Andrews

Matthew Andrews

Lecturer/Advisor

Location

1017D Steele

History: 515 Hamilton

Contact

andrewsm@email.unc.edu | 919-962-0883
Todd Austell

Todd Austell

Faculty Advisor

Location

2017D Steele

Chemistry: C143 Kenan Labs

Contact

tlaustell@unc.edu | 919-962-9429
Lisa Beisser

Lisa Beisser

Advisor

Location

G015B Steele

Kenan-Flagler Business School: McColl Building

Contact

lisa_beisser@unc.edu | 919-962-0883 
Alfreda Clegg

Alfreda Clegg

Advisor

Location

2003 Steele

Contact

alclegg@email.unc.edu | 919-843-3343 
Nicole Cobb

N. Nicole Cobb

Advisor

Location

2006 Steele

Contact

nncobb@unc.edu | 919-962-3411 
Melissa Edwards

Melissa Edwards

Senior Advisor

Location

1017B Steele

Contact

melissa_edwards@unc.edu | 919-843-6671
Beverly Foster

Beverly Foster

Faculty Advisor

Location

2017D Steele

Nursing: 506 Carrington Hall

Contact

bev_foster@unc.edu | 919-966-4995

Leah Frierson

Assistant Dean

Location

2017B Steele

Contact

friersonl@unc.edu | 919-843-8909
Audrey Fulton

Audrey Fulton

Faculty Advisor

Location

1017D Steele

Education: 103 G Peabody Hall

Contact

abfulton@email.unc.edu | 919-843-6245
Deborah Graczyk

Deb Graczyk

Senior Advisor

Location

2015B Steele

Contact

dgraczyk@unc.edu | 919-843-8584
Tony Hanson

Tony Hanson

Advisor

Location

2007 Steele

Contact

hansont@email.unc.edu | 919-843-6659
Adam Harris

Adam Harris

Advisor

Location

2008 Steele

Contact

adaha@email.unc.edu | 919-962-3385

Kristin Hondros

Lecturer/Advisor

Location

1007 Steele

Communications: 207 Swain

Contact

hondros@email.unc.edu | 919-962-4744
Mary Charles Horn

Mary-Charles Horn

Senior Advisor

Location

2015A Steele

Contact

marycharles.horn@unc.edu | 919-962-4094
Mike Jahn

Michael Jahn

Advisor

Location

2017C Steele

Contact

msjahn@email.unc.edu | 919-843-4953
Krystal Johnson

Krystal Johnson

Advisor

Location

172D Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing

Contact

krystalk@email.unc.edu | 919-843-3341
Sarah Johnston

Sarah Johnston

Advisor

Location

172B Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing

Contact

johnstsa@email.unc.edu | 919-843-1691
Cliff Jones

Cliff Jones

Advisor

Location

G017C Steele

Contact

cjones11@email.unc.edu | (919) 843-8839
placeholder

Stephen Lich

Lecturer/Advisor

Location

1015D Steele

Economics Department: 303 Gardner

Contact

swlt@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8839
Hiliary Lithgow

Hilary Lithgow

Faculty Advisor

Location

G015D Steele

English & Comparative Literature: 324 Greenlaw

Contact

lithgow@email.unc.edu | 919-962-6042 
George Maitland

George Maitland

Senior Advisor

Location

1003 Steele

Contact

gmaitlan@email.unc.edu | 919-843-6658
Susan Malloy

Susan Maloy

Advisor

Location

1005 Steele

Contact

sbmaloy@email.unc.edu | 919-843-9029
Kathleen McNeil

Kathleen McNeil

Advisor

Location

2005 Steele

Contact

kamcneil@email.unc.edu | 919-843-9028
placeholder

Leslie Melton

Advisor

Location

G015B Steele

Kenan-Flagler Business School: McColl Building

Contact

leslie_melton@unc.edu | 919-962-0883
Allison Mitchall

Allison Mitchall

Assistant Dean

Location

G011 Steele

Contact

mitchall@email.unc.edu | 919-962-3404
Merida Negrete

Merida Negrete

Faculty Advisor

Location

1007 Steele

Music: 3025 Kenan Music Building

Contact

mnegrete@email.unc.edu | 919-843-7964
placeholder

Robert Palermo

Advisor

Location

172A Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing

Contact

rpalermo@email.unc.edu | 919-843-4481
Valerie Pruvost

Valérie Pruvost

Faculty Advisor

Location

1015D Steele

Romance Languages & Literatures: 223 Dey

Contact

pruvost@email.unc.edu | 919-962-0883
Joy Renner

Joy Renner

Faculty Advisor

Location

2017D Steele

Radiologic Science: Suite 3050 Bondurant

Contact

Joy_Renner@med.unc.edu | 919-962-3407
Kristin Richards

Kristin Richards

Advisor

Location

G017B Steele

Contact

kerichar@email.unc.edu | (919) 962-4744
Sarah Rowe

Sarah Rowe

Advisor

Location

1006 Steele

Contact

sarahrowe@unc.edu | 919-445-8338
Chloe Russell

Chloe Russell

Assistant Dean

Location

179 Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing

Contact

cjrussel@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8912
Gidi Shemer

Gidi Shemer

Lecturer/Advisor

Location

1007 Steele

Biology: 213A Coker

Contact

bishemer@email.unc.edu | 919-843-4482
Ken Shugart

Ken Shugart

Assistant Dean

Location

1002 Steele

Contact

kshugart@email.unc.edu | 919-843-4361
Elizabeth Shuster

Beth Shuster

Assistant Dean

Location

2002 Steele

Contact

eshuster@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8918
Dennis Soberl

Dennis Soberl

Senior Advisor

Location

1015B Steele

Contact

soberl@email.unc.edu | 919-843-4948
Jennine Strange

Jennine Strange

Advisor

Location

2010 Steele

Contact

jennine@email.unc.edu | 919-962-7607
Lynn Tocci

Lynn Tocci

Senior Academic Advisor

Location

G005 Steele

Contact

lctocci@email.unc.edu | 919-843-3342
Aaron Todd

Aaron Todd

Faculty Advisor

Location

2017D Steele

Pharmacy: Office of Student Affairs

Contact

aaron@unc.edu | 919-843-9759
JP Viray

JP Viray

Advisor 

Location

171A Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing

Contact

jpviray@email.unc.edu | (919) 843-1587
Alex Waldie

Alex Waldie

Associate Director for Assessment and Advising

Location

176A Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing

1008 Steele (Wednesdays)

Contact

waldieal@email.unc.edu | 919-843-2555
Linwood Webster

Linwood Webster

Advisor

Location

1015C Steele

Contact

linwood.webster@unc.edu | 919-843-3451
Matt Weidenfield

Matt Weidenfeld

Location

1017D Steele

Dept. of Political Science

Contact

mweiden@email.unc.edu
Spencer Welborn

Spencer Welborn

Assistant Dean

Location

2018 Steele

Contact

swelborn@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8917
Hristiyana Zhelezova

Hristiyana Zhelezova

Advisor

Location

G006 Steele

Contact

zhelezova@unc.edu | 919-843-9026