Skip to main content
Paige Abe

Paige Abe

Senior Advisor

Location

Steele 1017C

Contact

pabe@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8924 
Cameron Allen

Cameron Allen

Advisor

Location

Steele 1005

Contact

cdallen6@email.unc.edu | 919-843-4948
Kevin Allen

Kevin Allen

Assistant Professor/Part-time Advisor

Location

Steele 1015D

Contact

kmal239@email.unc.edu | 843-6440
Matt Andrews

Matthew Andrews

Lecturer/Advisor

Location

Steele 1007

History: 515 Hamilton

Contact

andrewsm@email.unc.edu | 919-843-3451
Todd Austell

Todd Austell

Faculty Advisor

Location

Steele 2017D

Chemistry: C143 Kenan Labs

Contact

tlaustell@unc.edu | 919-962-3407

Katie Cartmell

Senior Associate Director

Location

Steele 1018

Contact

kecart@email.unc.edu | 919-843-2987
Alfreda Clegg

Alfreda Clegg

Senior Advisor

Location

Steele 2003

Contact

alclegg@email.unc.edu | 919-843-3343 
Nicole Cobb

N. Nicole Cobb

Advisor

Location

Steele 2015B

Contact

nncobb@unc.edu | 919-962-3411 
Molly Drilling

Molly Drilling

Academic Advisor

Location

Steele 2015A

Contact

drilling@email.unc.edu | 919-843-6640

Jarrett Eason

Advisor

Location

Steele G006

Contact

jdeason@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8839
Melissa Edwards

Melissa Edwards

Senior Advisor

Location

Steele 1017B

Contact

melissa_edwards@unc.edu | 919-843-6671

Daniel Ferrara

Academic Advisor

Location

Steele 2008

Contact

dferrar6@email.unc.edu | 919-445-8339
Beverly Foster

Beverly Foster

Faculty Advisor

Location

Steele G017D

Nursing: 506 Carrington Hall

Contact

bev_foster@unc.edu | 919-966-4995
Audrey Fulton

Audrey Fulton

Faculty Advisor

Location

Steele 1007

Education: 103 G Peabody Hall

Contact

abfulton@email.unc.edu | 919-843-3451
Tony Hanson

Tony Hanson

Advisor

Location

Steele 2015C

Contact

hansont@email.unc.edu | 919-843-6659
Adam Harris

Adam Harris

Advisor

Location

Steele 2015D

Contact

adaha@email.unc.edu | 919-962-3385

Kristin Hondros

Lecturer/Advisor

Location

Steele 1015D

Communications: 207 Swain

Contact

hondros@email.unc.edu | 919-843-6640
Mary Charles Horn

Mary-Charles Horn

Health Professions Advisor

Location

Steele G017B

Contact

marycharles.horn@unc.edu | 919-962-4094
Mike Jahn

Michael Jahn

Advisor

Location

Steele 2017C

Contact

msjahn@email.unc.edu | 919-843-4953

Britt Jessie

Academic Advisor

Location

Steele G008

Contact

bjessie@email.unc.edu | 843-8583
Krystal Johnson

Krystal Johnson

Advisor

Location

172D Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing

Contact

krystalk@email.unc.edu | 919-843-3341
Cliff Jones

Cliff Jones

Senior Advisor

Location

171B Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing  

Contact

cjones11@email.unc.edu | (919) 843-8921
Laura Kuizin

Laura Kuizin

Assistant Dean STEM

Location

Steele 2017B

Contact

lkuizin@unc.edu | 919-843-8648

Jessica Lambert Ward

Counselor and Coordinator for Academic Appeals

Location

Steele G005

Contact

jessical@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8154

Trista Law

Student Success Specialist

Location

Steele 2016

Contact

lawt@email.unc.edu | 919-843-2665
Hiliary Lithgow

Hilary Lithgow

Faculty Advisor

Location

Steele 1007

English & Comparative Literature: 324 Greenlaw

Contact

lithgow@email.unc.edu | 919-843-3451
Susan Malloy

Susan Maloy

Advisor

Location

Steele 1015B

Contact

sbmaloy@email.unc.edu | 919-843-9029
Kathleen McNeil

Kathleen McNeil

Senior Advisor

Location

Steele 2006

Contact

kamcneil@email.unc.edu | 919-843-9028
placeholder

Leslie Melton

Advisor

Location

Steele G015D

Kenan-Flagler Business School: McColl Building

Contact

leslie_melton@unc.edu | 919-962-0883
Allison Mitchall

Allison Mitchall

Assistant Dean

Location

Steele G011

Contact

mitchall@email.unc.edu | 919-962-3404
placeholder

Robert Palermo

Advisor

Location

172A Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing

Contact

rpalermo@email.unc.edu | 919-843-4481
Joy Renner

Joy Renner

Faculty Advisor

Location

Steele G017D

Radiologic Science: Suite 3050 Bondurant

Contact

Joy_Renner@med.unc.edu | 919-962-3407
Kristin Richards

Kristin Richards

Graduation Coordinator

Location

Steele 1007

Contact

kerichar@email.unc.edu | (919) 962-4744
Sarah Rowe

Sarah Rowe

Advisor

Location

Steele 1003

Contact

sarahrowe@unc.edu | 919-445-8338
Chloe Russell

Chloe Russell

Assistant Dean

Location

179 Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing

Contact

cjrussel@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8912
Jessica Sadr

Jessica Sadr

Advisor

Location

172-B Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing

Contact

jfsadr@email.unc.edu | 919-843-1691
Gidi Shemer

Gidi Shemer

Lecturer/Advisor

Location

Steele 2017D

Biology: 213A Coker

Contact

bishemer@email.unc.edu | 919-843-6640
Ken Shugart

Ken Shugart

Senior Advisor

Location

Steele G007

Contact

kshugart@email.unc.edu | 919-843-4361
Elizabeth Shuster

Beth Shuster

Assistant Dean

Location

Steele 2002

Contact

eshuster@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8918

Eric Smith

Advisor

Location

Steele 2010

Contact

smithea@email.unc.edu | 919-962-7607

Sarah Stanfield

Counselor and Coordinator for Academic Interventions

Location

Steele 1015D

Contact

sstanfie@email.unc.edu | 919-843-5015
Lynn Tocci

Lynn Tocci

Assistant Dean

Location

Steele 2017B

Contact

lctocci@email.unc.edu | 919-962-6250

Erin Villeneuve

Academic Advisor

Location

Steele 1006

Contact

ekeeler@email.unc.edu | 919-843-6658
JP Viray

JP Viray

Senior Advisor 

Location

171A Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing

Contact

jpviray@email.unc.edu | (919) 843-1587
Alex Waldie

Alex Waldie

Associate Director for Assessment and Advising

Location

Steele 1008

Contact

waldieal@email.unc.edu | 919-843-2555
Linwood Webster

Linwood Webster

Advisor

Location

Steele 1015C

Contact

linwood.webster@unc.edu | 919-843-7727
Matt Weidenfield

Matt Weidenfeld

Location

Steele 1007

Dept. of Political Science

Contact

mweiden@email.unc.edu | 843-3451
Spencer Welborn

Spencer Welborn

Assistant Dean

Location

Steele 1002

Contact

swelborn@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8917

Rickey Williams

Academic Advisor

Location

Steele 2005

Contact

rickey@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8584
Hristiyana Zhelezova

Hristiyana Zhelezova

Senior Advisor

Location

Steele 2007

Contact

zhelezova@unc.edu | 919-843-9026