Skip to main content
Cameron Allen

Cameron Allen

Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hardin Hub, Room 173

Contact

cdallen6@email.unc.edu | 919-843-4948
Headshot of Devon Almond

Devon Almond

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2015D

Contact

devona@unc.edu | 919-445-1235
UNC Old Well Logo

Carson Anderson

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, Room 171B

Contact

carsona@unc.edu
Matt Andrews

Matthew Andrews

Teacher Professor Advisor

Location

History: 515 Hamilton

Contact

andrewsm@email.unc.edu | 919-843-3451
Headshot of Erin Andrews

Erin Andrews

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2008

Contact

elandrew@unc.edu | 919-843-9026
Todd Austell

Todd Austell

Teacher Professor Advisor

Location

Steele Building, Room 2011

Chemistry: C143 Kenan Labs

Contact

tlaustell@unc.edu | 919-962-3407
Headshot of Tonja Austin

Tonja Austin

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hickerson House, Room 106

Contact

tonjaa@email.unc.edu | 919-445-1201
UNC Old Well Logo

Kimberly Burke

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2006

Contact

kaburke@unc.edu
Sarah Burkhardt Headshot

Sarah Burkhardt

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, Room 172D

Contact

saloubu@unc.edu
Headshot of Madison Barella

Madison Cabral

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hickerson House, Room 202

Contact

mbarella@email.unc.edu | 919-445-1045
UNC Old Well Logo

Taylor Caraballo

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 1007

Contact

tcar@unc.edu
Alfreda Clegg

Alfreda Clegg

Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2018

Contact

alclegg@email.unc.edu | 919-843-3343 
UNC Old Well Logo

Sade Comiska

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hickerson House, Room 200

Contact

scomiska@unc.edu
UNC Old Well Logo

Ann Dacey

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 1007

Contact

adacey@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8918
Headshot of Victor Boles

Victor Dease

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2017D

Contact

victorl@email.unc.edu | 919-966-5116
UNC Old Well Logo

Rebecca Deters

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2015A

Contact

deters@unc.edu
Headshot of Candice Dew

Candice Dew

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2006

Contact

candew@unc.edu | 919-445-1255
Paige Abe

Paige Dobes

Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hickerson House, Room 205

Contact

pdobes@unc.edu | 919-843-8924 
UNC Old Well Logo

Emma Dove

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2017D

Contact

edov@unc.edu
Molly Drilling

Molly Drilling

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2008

Contact

drilling@email.unc.edu | 919-843-6640
Headshot of Jarret Eason

Jarrett Eason

Advisor

Location

Steele Building, Room 1003

Contact

jdeason@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8839
UNC Old Well Logo

Mike Eggert

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hickerson House, Room 200

Contact

meggert@unc.edu
UNC Old Well Logo

Toni Formato

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hickerson House, Room 203

Contact

tformato@live.unc.edu
Headshot of Erika Forslund

Erika Forslund

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 1008

Contact

eforslu@unc.edu | (919) 445-1208
Headshot of Stephanie Gifford

Stephanie Gifford

Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Bldg. Room 2017C

Contact

slynne@unc.edu | 919-843-8648
Headshot of Melanie Goss

Melanie Goss

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hickerson House, Room 106

Contact

mkgoss@unc.edu
UNC Old Well Logo

LaToya Griffin

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, Room 172B

Contact

poolelm@unc.edu
UNC Old Well Logo

Mackenzie Hahn

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, Room 172D

Contact

mhahn3@unc.edu
Tony Hanson

Tony Hanson

Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2015C

Contact

hansont@email.unc.edu | 919-843-6659
Adam Harris

Adam Harris

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, Room 171C

Contact

adaha@email.unc.edu | 919-962-3385
Headshot of Kristin Hondros

Kristin Hondros

Teacher Professor Advisor

Location

Communications: 207 Swain

Contact

hondros@email.unc.edu | 919-843-6640

Debbie Hughes

Hub Director

Location

Steele Building, Room 2014

Contact

dhughes@unc.edu
UNC Old Well Logo

Hanna Humphrey

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hickerson House, Room 201

Contact

hhump11@unc.edu
Mike Jahn

Michael Jahn

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2005

Contact

msjahn@email.unc.edu | 919-843-4953
Cliff Jones

Cliff Jones

Hub Director

Location

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, Room 171B

Contact

cjones11@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8921
UNC Old Well Logo

Jeremy Lea

Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 1015B

Contact

jjlea@unc.edu | 919-445-1238
UNC Old Well Logo

Rodney Lee

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 1003

Contact

ralee90@unc.edu | 919-445-1228
Hiliary Lithgow

Hilary Lithgow

Teacher Professor Advisor

Location

Steele Building, Room 2011

English & Comparative Literature: 324 Greenlaw

Contact

lithgow@email.unc.edu | 919-843-3451
Susan Malloy

Susan Maloy

Hub Director

Location

Steele Building, Room 1002

Contact

sbmaloy@email.unc.edu | 919-843-9029
UNC Old Well Logo

Alexandra Marano

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 1005

Contact

desiato@unc.edu
Macary Marciniak

Macary Marciniak

Associate Professor

Location

UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy – 115 Beard Hall

Contact

macary_marciniak@unc.edu | 919-962-3758
Headshot of Eike Marten

Eike Marten

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hickerson House, Room 202

Contact

emarten@unc.edu | 919-843-8586
UNC Old Well Logo

Colin McLaughlin

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hickerson House, Room 201

Contact

cmcl@unc.edu
Picture of Leslie Melton

Leslie Melton

Undergraduate Business Admissions Director/Pre-Business Admissions Advisor

Location

Virtual Appointments

Kenan-Flagler Business School: McColl 3100

Contact

ubpadmissions@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
UNC Old Well Logo

Larin Moore

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 1005

Contact

larinm@unc.edu
Headshot of Elizabeth Moran

Elizabeth Moran

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2010

Contact

esmoran@unc.edu | 919-843-8909
UNC Old Well Logo

Sarah Murr

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2003

Contact

sjmurr@unc.edu
Headshot of Kelsey Oberbroeckling

Kelsey Oberbroeckling

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, Room 172

Contact

kelseyo@unc.edu | 919-843-6671
Headshot of Hampton Perry

Hampton Perry

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, Room 171B

Contact

hamham@email.unc.edu
UNC Old Well Logo

John Pickett

Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hickerson House, Room 206

Contact

pickettj@unc.edu
Josh Pshock Headshot

Josh Pshock

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2007

Contact

jpshock@unc.edu
UNC Old Well Logo

Blake Rahn

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2003

Contact

cblaker@unc.edu
Joy Renner

Joy Renner

Faculty Advisor

Location

Radiologic Science: Suite 3050 Bondurant

Contact

Joy_Renner@med.unc.edu | 919-962-3407
Headshot of Lee Roberts

Lee Roberts

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2017B

Contact

leerob@email.unc.edu | 919-962-6250
Headshot of Kaleigh Roger

Kaleigh Roger

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, Room 172A

Contact

kaleighr@unc.edu
Sarah Rowe

Sarah Rowe

Director of Advising and Student Engagement

Location

Steele Building, Room 2011

Peabody Hall, 1028A

Contact

sarahrowe@unc.edu | 919-445-8338
UNC Old Well Logo

Rhea Scott

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2017B

Contact

scottre@unc.edu | 919-445-8316
Gidi Shemer

Gidi Shemer

Teacher Professor Advisor

Location

Biology: 213A Coker

Contact

bishemer@email.unc.edu | 919-962-3407
Eric Smith

Eric Smith

Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2015B

Contact

smithea@email.unc.edu | 919-962-7607
Headshot of Carla Snow

Carla Snow

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 1017B

Contact

cgsnow@email.unc.edu | 919-445-1215
Headshot of Sabrina Spencer

Sabrina Spencer

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2015D

Contact

osabrina@unc.edu | 919-445-4676
Kalina Staub

Kalina Staub, Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor

Location

Virtual Appointments

Gardner Building, Room 200G

Contact

UNC Old Well Logo

Sarah Sujkowski

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, Room 171C

Contact

ssuj@unc.edu
Headshot of George Thompson

George Thompson

Hub Director

Location

Hickerson House, Room 102

Contact

gft@unc.edu | 919-445-1209
UNC Old Well Logo

Julie Trotter

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2015A

Contact

Trotter@unc.edu
JP Viray

JP Viray

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, Room 171A

Contact

jpviray@email.unc.edu | (919) 843-1587
Headshot of Leah Vitello

Leah Vitello

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 1008

Contact

leahqvit@unc.edu
Alex Waldie

Alex Waldie

Hub Director

Location

Steele Building, Room 2002

Contact

waldieal@email.unc.edu | 919-843-2555
Headshot of Sydney Webb

Sydney Webb

Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

Location

Hardin Residence Hall Seminar Wing, Room 172B

Contact

sydlwebb@unc.edu
Matt Weidenfield

Matt Weidenfeld

Teacher Professor Advisor

Location

Dept. of Political Science

Contact

mweiden@email.unc.edu | 919-843-3451
Rickey Williams

Rickey Williams

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2005

Contact

rickey@email.unc.edu | 919-843-8584
UNC Old Well Logo

Najee Wise

Assistant Director, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 1015C

Contact

najeew@unc.edu | 919-445-1278
Sarah Wood Headshot

Sarah Wood

Advisor, Thrive Hubs

Location

Steele Building, Room 2010

Contact

woosarah@unc.edu | 919-445-1285